Jellyfish.

These jellyfish are placed throughout Robina shopping centre.  I haven't read the board explaining why they are there, but I think they are quite nice.

We had the girls for a few hours this morning.  They had their usual breakfast of boiled eggs and soldiers.

Mia was fascinated by Neo, and kept pointing and saying 'ook', which is short for look.  And I swear she said 'bread' today.  It would be funny if she started to talk before walking!

Isabella had fun putting as many pegs as she could in my hair.  Then she sat on the settee, and said, ' You look ridiculous.'  Yes, I'm sure I did.

After the girls went home, we went to Centrelink again.

We had a much nicer lady today, even if we waited longer to see her.  I can't see the logic in not seeing the same person again.  She couldn't see any problems in what we'd told them at all!!

She updated everything, and of course, I was still a piece of paper missing!!!  But she said there was no rush for it!!

I'll take it in Monday.  Of course, I'll see a different person again!!!  Who knows what they might say. 

(the extra is Isabella with pegs in her hair.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.