Pushing The Pram ......

....... and wearing my hat!

The girls arrived at 7.30am.  We had breakfast at about 8am.  By 9.15am we had to get ready for dancing.

By 9.30am we were ready to leave.  Isabella had her hair brushed and up in a ponytail, and shoes on, with no fuss.

We arrived early and had a quick look around the library.  But Isabella was more interested in pushing Mia around.

Finally, she went to class, where she had a really good time this week.

On the way home Mia fell asleep, but woke up when I got her out the car.  I tried to lay her down, but in the end I had to take her for a walk, to get her to sleep again.  (This is when the blip was taken.)

Home again, whilst Mia slept Isabella ate her lunch, and I sat down with a cup of tea.  When Mia awoke, it was time to give her, her lunch.

We managed some time outside, and played some games, before Daddy came to pick them up at about 4pm.

A very, busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.