AbstractThursday...

...A sunflower that's growing in my half barrel of geraniums; obviously I need to thank a bird or a squirrel or a chipmunk for their excellent choice of a place to deposit the seed, as it wasn't done by me! 
This is an in-camera multiple exposure, using 4 photos of the sunflower. Just a little experimentation! 
 I'm excited, as our new front door is finally being installed today. I ordered it the middle of May, but there were some delays so it took a bit longer than expected. I didn't mind, though, as the guy was really good about keeping me updated, and I knew it would get here eventually. 
Now it'll be a nice surprise, as it's been so long since I ordered it that I don't exactly remember what it looked like!   :)))) 
Thanks Ingeborg for hosting AT!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.