Beewriter

By Beewriter

Shopping

I quite like Tuesdays, I quite like Thursdays too. I only have one session in classes on these days, the rest of the time I'm on the website, taking photos or doing other interesting stuff.

We had a fire practise after break which was fun as I had kindergarten at the time. We got to the yard eventually. We went back to the classroom for a quick dance then a story. "Say that thing again," one of them said to me. "What thing?" "You know, that thing you always say to us. I love it." "Er ......." "That thing you call us, I really love it when you say it." I thought hard......"Do you mean...Hello my little Cheesy Wotsits." Well they fell about the floor laughing than all tried to hug me. It was a good job I was sitting on the floor too. I eventually extrapolated myself as one little girl said, "Can we do that again?".....oh the joys of being three when being called a Cheesy Wotsit can make your day!

I did a quick shop after work and now I'm going to take take something for my painful shoulder then chill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.