Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Kokopelli

This started with my pretty metal Kokopelli that is hanging on my fence.  I thought I'd just say that because this no longer has any resemblance to it.  I cropped it down to a small part of it and then took it to LunaPic  for a little fartnarkling.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursdays!

I am grateful that my visit to the oral surgeon is in the past and so is the tooth that's been bothering me for months!  It really wasn't too bad but my Ibuprofen is wearing off now and it's starting to ache.  He gave me a strong pain pill but I decided to start with Ibuprofen first and it worked fine...until now.  So I'm going to take another dose and have a cold drink.  It should be fine by tomorrow. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.