The Making of Harry Potter Pt Two

On Wednesday (first thing this morning) I blipped our visit to ‘The Making of Harry Potter’ and promised to blip my passport today (that would be yesterday).
 
Well I did get all the ‘stamps’, but unfortunately I hadn’t read the small print and missed out on the Golden Snitches.  I also passed my ‘O.W.L.s’ examination (with not too much cheating).
 
For the record, my granddaughter has joined ‘Slytherin’ and has started a ‘Dark Arts’ group at the local Grammar.  I bought her a ‘Death Eaters’ wand as part of her birthday treat, she bought herself a scarf.
 
Now to get tomorrow’s blip (that’s today).  Perhaps I’ll look for a flower . . .
 
 
A bit behind with my commenting, but with any luck I will catch up shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.