Wine and book and pub!

It seems like days ago that I was rushing for my train....but it was only this morning. It was only this morning that I realised the kitchen clock is 5 minutes slow.....meaning I raced around and forgot my fruit, my glasses and my pass to get into Head Office in London.......grrrrrrr I hate rushing.

A full on day in front of the lap top with no glasses means I'm all squinty BUT also a bit buzzing as its been a productive day.

I have 29 pages of this book left - loved it so I Tweeted the author to tell her. She is fab because she always replies because I kiss ass as I love her books!

I was hoping to finish it before the rest of the work crowd turn up at the pub but they have just arrived so it'll be bed time reading if I'm not too squiffy.

Happy Tuesday folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.