London Setting Sun

Within half an hour of taking this it is pitch black with just splashes of twinkling lights. Even two minutes after the pink tinge had gone. I'm such a sky bore - but I do love it!

I'm heading home from London in the next 20 minutes - with a cleared down in box, squinty eyes from forgotten glasses, one book I've finished reading, a new lap top to replace my crappy work one and a huge need for cuddles and kisses from my boys :)

Simon has already warned me he 'hopes' to sweep and mop the kitchen floor before I get home......those cleaning fairies have clearly come to London with me. Now, I wonder if he will have done it.......the odds are not good!

Thursday tomorrow hip hip hooray! I've a dinner date with a Ninja and an Elf tomorrow ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.