Minnie....again :)

I am failing miserably at getting the camera out during the day when me and Minnie are out and about - it is so much easier to have a photo shoot at home during the early evening.

I headed to Lichfield with MiL today. I had a Groupon voucher for a facial and manicure at Toni and Guy. I am a huge fan of Groupon - lots of bargains to be had, especially the hair and beauty ones. Each treatment was an hour each, all for the princely sum of £22 - just brilliant. Mary took Minnie round the shops and then came back to meet me and we went for lunch at a Thai restaurant that we love. We stopped in a cute baby clothes shop on the way home then chilled on our return home.

Tomorrow we are for out for Withers' birthday - I think she is 21 again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.