Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

BRrrrrrrrrrrr

I am so glad I got this casserole ready yesterday - we need something lovely and warming for dinner tonight. Same as with the curry and soup, I think it tastes better the next day hence why I slllooooooooowwwwwwww cooked it yesterday for about 4 hours.

Simon hates casseroles, or so he says, I think he just remembers his mums cooking too much - she used to serve culinary delights such as cauliflower and pizza. Anyway, to win him round I have put in almost a whole bottle of cabernet sauvignon :)

I am so glad I am married to a plumber - the boiler is playing up, something to do with a pressure vessel or something or other. Anyway I am sat in my woolly hat and just about to finish work and takes the dogs for a run to warm up :) I am sure he is using this as an excuse to save money :) Good job we have a nice warming dinner.

I am away for four days this week so Blipping may be sporadic. I am in London for two days and then Brighton for two days. I have a feeling this week will fly by :)

Well, that is Monday done and dusted.

Thanks for all your lovely comments on Rigsby yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.