Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Working Away.....

Phew a long old day today but it has been filled with good things.

Firstly, I always get the 647am to London this was delayed by over an hour this morning........luckily I was on the 715am which left on time, leaving the 647am passengers awaiting their train. Just a small thing but it made me feel lucky this morning and set my mood for the whole day - I wasnt even grumpy when the printers ALL broke!!

Secondly, despite it being a long old day, it has been filled with laughs and it hasn't felt like the 14 hour day it has been

It has been so busy I haven't even had lunch!!!! That just shows I've been darn busy!!!

All the guys were heading to the pub but I've picked up a couple of mini bottles of wine and I'm in my apartment with my book. The only annoying thing is, that the TV can only get ITV which means only football on telly!!!

I hope you've all had a shiny happy day too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.