Rainbow Bridge Over Allan

Nicely aligned that one was today, directly opposite when the sun was just minutes past high noon and edging above the clouds, a few yards away and the same angle as yesterday's entry, but chalk and cheese when it comes to mood. There were (at least) two blippers out there armed with cameras waiting to see if it was going to pop any brighter over the town of Bridge of Allan, so this might make a second appearance elsewhere tonight.

Thanks to the blip boffins and some brilliant blippers it's welcome back to all the subscribers that were unceremoniously dumped and (unknowingly) blocked recently after a frantic bout of beer and port fuelled housekeeping on my part. I'd assumed it was an anonymous and transparent action but it turns out it isn't. I'd much rather have interested but silent lurkers pop by than disgruntled ex-subscribers so apologies, I promise it won't happen again and I completely understand if, now that your able to see me again* you want to return the favour.

*if you hadn't noticed that I'd gone, then just ignore all that, it's all good. Do pay more attention in future though, there may be a test...


;-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.