Border Tails

By Swannie

Sheba

After work today, I went to Melrose for some bits and pieces from the Co-op, then when I got home, I loaded the washing machine and the dishwasher, then, after feeding the fat cats, got the vacuum cleaner out. What a burst of energy! I didn’t even think about a blip, until my iPhone bleeped a reminder at eight o’clock.

I picked up my camera and had a quick look round - no cats! I opened the drawer that the Dreamies are kept in and immediately had two of them by my feet - the two fat cats, of course! I gave them a couple of treats each and tried to get a photo of JJ looking in the drawer, but the light was all wrong - see extras. Luckily, after her wee treat Sheba lay down down on the pile of cushions on the sofa and posed nicely.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.