lovelife209

By mindful_life

Foggy start

The difference a day makes! I took this photograph around 6.15am on my morning run when it was so foggy you could barely see anything in front of you!! My hair, skin and even my eyelashes were dripping when I finished and it was the moisture in the air, rather than any perspiration from me!!

As the morning went on though the sun broke through and it was a lovely day!

My sister very kindly took the children to an adventure theme park and she sent me lots of photos and videos during the day, which meant my heart was in my mouth for most of it!! But they had an absolutely wonderful time and I really want to do something for my sister to say thank you! I haven’t worked out what yet but I would like to!!!

I had a full day of work, a lovely work lunch and the satisfying knowledge that I have one week left at work before I go on holiday!!! Yay!!! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.