The Look of Love

"The look of love
Is in your eyes
A look your smile can't disguise

The look of love
Is saying so much more than
Just words could ever say
And what my heart has heard
Well it takes my breath away

I can hardly wait to hold you
Feel my arms around you
How long I have waited
Waited just to love you
Now that I have found you"

-----> The Look of Love


alternatively...

"There's that flippin' husband of mine, creeping around with his flippin' camera again..."

Lovely day with barbecue in the back garden with 'Sheol' and Cathy and, later, a video chat with Charlie in Boston where she's about to add another candle to her cake as she completes her MSc studies at Harvard. Happy birthday for tomorrow, lovely.

I'm going to be in awful trouble for this photo, as you might imagine, but it was so perfect I couldn't not use it. If it helps, my only other picture of the day was of a butterfly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.