My Babies.

Samuel Squidget arrived to stay late last night. Too late for a catch up but I was able to spend a few hours with him in the morning hearing all his news about his new flat in Cornwall, his enormous spending spree in Ikea (thanks to a loan) and his on off relationship with the girl we have never met.

Then after work we met again with Daughter Number 1 to go and see a friend who Emily and I will be house sitting for to learn how to feed the menagerie she is leaving in our capable hands!!! (See extras!)

Then we met a few more family members aka Daughter Number 2 and Mr W in a Pub for a meal. It feels quite holiday like being able to sit outside well into the evening and still feel warm. I just adore having my Babies around me. I can't get enough of them.

This is also the last picture I will take of Daughter Number 1 with bleached white hair as tomorrow she is having a drastic change. I can't wait to see it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.