The best B&B in town!

Saturday 4th August 2018

I have backblipped yesterday's day at The Open

I slept like a log last night, all the fresh air and exercise from the last two days. This has been my B&B stop for two nights. The chef (my brother) provided a full cooked breakfast this morning, which we were able to eat outside. Highly recommended. 

It has been a very relaxing and enjoyable couple of days. Thanks for the invite D&N. 

I also had to take a photo of the sign at the entrance to the campsite (inset). Is this health and safety gone mad? Is this permanent sign really needed?? 

I set off home straight after breakfast and was home and back on duty early morning. This afternoon I attended a 90th birthday party, with a lovely meal provided. It's a hard life sometimes! :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.