It?s Coming

The shop windows are now full of Christmas decorations and the Olympic banners have been replaced by the Christmas lights (not yet on). This stretch of shops is just by the cathedral and round the corner from the bollards.

Go large to see the twinkle of the not yet lit lights

Today I have slept
Phoned work to confirm that I am not dying quite as much
Slept some more
Sneaked out in the car for this blip - I was bored of blipping things close to home
Ate dinner
Loaded this
Sat on the sofa commenting
Went to bed - wooooo life is so exciting

The things that made me smile:
We have a stair gate on the bottom of the stairs. If it not latched properly Milo can open it. I found him half way up the stairs - stuck as he can't come down. As I am too weak at the moment to pick him up up and carry him, he sat on my lap and we came down together on my bum

Exercise:
Coming down the stirs on my bum

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.