View it big

A mass of ducks enjoying sun, an excited dog and a jogger - what could do go wrong? I missed a capture of the aftermath on my camera bug the jogger told me the dog tries each day to chase the ducks.

Walked 8 miles. Enter blackberrying for the year, got loads and made an Eve pudding very late at night with half of them, it’s cooling as I write.

Gorgeous weather but a breeze would have been welcomed.

I snored last night quite loudly so I’m setting up the spare room in case it happens again as MrH was tired as a result and ended up sleeping on the sofa which sadly isn’t long enough for anyone to rest well on horizontally!

Caught up with a couple of friends briefly who have been trying to get in touch, bigger catch ups planned by phone in the coming week

G: 6
S:2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.