Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

New Puzzle

Started this lovely blue sky day with another row.  Worked in the studio in the afternoon to the tune of Verdi’s Otello on the Sat radio opera.  Also worked a tad on the new puzzle, but this will take awhile so I wanted to blip it now and then will do so when it’s complete..because it’s so special!!   Blipper friend Wendles56 in Yorkshire and I have been exchanging postcards for years now…I have 2 shoeboxes full from her //she has less from me I’m sure. (she’s better at it!)  but a few weeks ago this package arrives in the mail in Seattle!      It’s a puzzle of a selection of my postcards to her!!     WOW!   We can’t seem to find the last 2 edge pieces but I’m sure they’ll appear.    This is going to be very fun!  and I need a diversion.    Thank you Wendy!! You are special!!

Edit:   Went for anther row at 6PM in my single (taking turns.)  lovely weather today.    
another version of this blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.