Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Whisky

Today we visited the turriff show with my sister and her OH. A nice day trying different flavoured gins and rums and cheese (We bought some cheese) and looking at all the different stalls. This is the only picture I took at the show. I was impressed with these hand blown bottles. It was the horse day today so loads of horses. The cattle and sheep aren't until tomorrow unfortunately. We did look at the goats. I do love the pygmy goats. My mum used to have goats so as much as I adore them I am also fully aware the troublemakers that they can be. Also aware that we no longer have grazing really :(.

We didn't take dogs as it was hot today. Instead first thing we took the youngsters for a run on the beach to take some of their energy away. The oldies are struggling a bit with aches and pains atm and tend to overdo it at the beach. Instead they had some extra treats while we went out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.