HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 31.

I was working in morning shift from Monday to Friday.

On Monday and Tuesday we didn't do much in the evening after my work, just normal stuff. Well, I packed our sons clothes because he's leaving to Imatra tomorrow and packed my clothes too because I will go to Imatra on Friday too, Sunday we will go to Puolanka.

On Wednesday Otto and our son went to Imatra before I came from work and now I had to spend 2 nights at home by myself, well of course our cats were with me. <3
When I came from work I started to clean the house. I washed three mats, vacuumed and washed the floors, washed 5 machines of laundry, organized one closet etc. I cleaned over six hours!
Wednesday after work I contienued the cleaning for over two hours and then I went in a restaurant to eat with my friend.
She came to our house after we ate to spend time. It was nice to have some company, we dont see without kids often. But I was a bad host because I did some cleaning meanwhile we talked.

After she had left, at 10.30 p.m., I decided to go out and pick some blackberries and apples because they're gonna rotten while we are away from home. I had washing machine, dishwasher and tumble dryer on. It was already dark so I decided to take my phone with me to give me some light, even it only had 10%battery. And luckily I did! Because I went out and shut the door and immediately realized that I locked myself out, I didnt have key and the door as on lock position and of course we dont have a backup key......
FUCK THE SHIT !
So the situation was this; i've locked myself out, I have all the machines on inside the house (i don't ever live them on if i'm not at home), lights are on, cats are in, its almost midnight, I have a short skirt and top on me, the mosquites are biting me, I have low battery and Otto is at Imatra with the other key (2,5hours driving).. what the fuck am I going to do!

Well, I quickly googled some lock services at Porvoo and tried to call them two times. They had 24/7 swrvice but didn't answer. Then I called some nationwide service. They told me the price how much it will ATLEAST cost them to open our door and install new lock because the old one will be destroyed, it would cost atleast over 800euros.....

I called Otto and we decided that he will wake his mom if she could watch our son, he will drive to Porvoo from Imatra. Now I had to call quickly before the battery is empty of my phone to someone if they could pick me up and I could stay at their house. I called my friend to lives nearest to us and luckily she was awake and came to pick me up. I stayed at their house, we talked and had a quite nice time together. <3 (thank you for saving me!) Otto was at Porvoo 01.30 a.m. and picked me home. Immediately we hide the spare key which had been on 'to do-list' for ages!
Otto slept couple of hours and left home 06.00 a.m. that he will be back at Imatra before our son wakes up.

I tell you the next day at work was hard, I was so tired!

After work I finished the cleaning which I would have done yesterday if I wasn't lock out.. And tooked the girls with me and drove to Imatra.
Boy I was missing my son! It was lovely to see him.


On Saturday I went to see my moms bf with my son. My mom is at Puolanka on holiday were we are also going, so she isn't home. My mom always sits on one certain sofa at their home and now because she wasn't at home took my son his glasses that she had left home and went to sit on my moms favorite spot and was 'reading' a newspaper. I was laughing at him that is he playing that he is my mom..

Also quickly saw my friend I and her daughter. Otto is ill, he has fever. He has slept all day.

Today, on Sunday we were supposed to go to Puolanka but Otto was still ill. We couldn't go yet, hopefully tomorrow we can.
So we have played inside and outside with my son and his grandparents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.