HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 32.

Finally on Monday we left Imatra and headed to Puolanka. The trip was fine. 
In the evening I was feeling ill. So was our son. Now Otto was feeling quite ok and the fever came to me and my son. 
For two days I was laying on bed of beeing so sick. Nice to spend the holiday like this.
Flu was bad, not much of fever but snot.... 

When we got better we went to see my relatives. We had a lovely week. And our son got to ride tractor, quad, lawn mower, truck... He had blast. He also saw lambs and reindeers. 

We had to leave Puolanka Sunday but because the first days were awful we decided that Otto leaves (because he has to go work) and Im staying with my son for couple of days longer. My mom was at Puolanka too so she will travel with us because its imposible for me to travel alone 500km with my son. 

So the holiday continues. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.