HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 33.

Monday-Wednesday we were at Puolanka. We saw my relatives, my son got to ride again tractor, truck etc. I went to a goahti one day with my uncle and my son was staying with my mom in the mean while.

As always, it was nice to spent time with my uncles and other relatives. Im glad that we could stay a bit longer with my son because this is the place were I can really relax and love to be.

But sadly everyting good comes to an end and on Thursday we had to leave. My mom came with us. I drove the whole trip (7hours with couple stops) because it was our car and my mom doesn't drive automatics. My son was super kind the whole trip!! I think it was the best trip after our first trip to Puolanka when he was a 3months old baby and slept many times in the car. Now he slept only 75minutes but was playing with his toys, listened his favorite music (which are Gangman style and Crazy Frogs Axel F.....) and watched Pingu from pad.


We stayed one night in Imatra at my moms house and left to home, Porvoo, on Friday.

It was lovely and sad to come home. Because it was lovely to see our girls but I'm already missing my relatives..

On Saturday we played at home and tried to do laundry and unpack the luggages..

Today, on Sunday, I went to a fleamarket to sell my sons clothes. In the evening we went to Moomin park.


P.S. Theres a picture of my Moomin mugs. Many people in Finland collect these mugs and last weeks Thursday was a 'Moomin day' and the manufacturer sold one paticular Moomin mug only one day. And it was sold out quickly. I was lucky to get that mug. But there came alot of polemic around the mug because the people who didnt get the mug became angry and the people who got the mug immediately started to sell them with a new price, over four times expensive price.
But because of that I have been anxious to count all the mugs I have and immediately after we came home from Imatra I counted mine.. :D In this picture there is not the new mug and neither few more mugs that I've got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.