HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 34.

On Monday we had swimming. The first swim of this fall. And not a babyswim anymore, its 'family swim'. Theres children from 1years to.. 5? And there is every week a new subject what to train. Our son is still so young that we're not expecting him to be interested about the training, we are just having fun.
We were a bit of scarred how he feels in the pool because its been 2-3months from the last time but he was really enjoying it. He wanted to climb to a matress and dive from there to water at least 20 times.. I was happy to see him so happy.

On Tuesday we didn't do anything special.

Wednesday, Thursday (in two different places), Friday and Saturday I was working. Thu-Sat I did 12hours shifts and today, on Sunday I'm so tired.. Also because of our son didn't sleep last night. He was awake for hours and crying.. Don't know why. I really hope I get to sleep this night. And today my friend came to visit us <3 first time for years. Also in the evening we went to park with other friend and her sons. :)

Good Night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.