HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 35.

On Monday we went for the first time in a familycafe(?) which is ment for families with different age children and their parents. My son was immediatly playing with cars. He saw those, I dont know what they are called, small pins(?) nad wanted to play with them. I tought it would be too hard task for him to put those pins in that white board but he nailed it right away. I was really surprised and proud of him. Silly mom tought he wouldn't manage it.

Tuesday I was at work and Wednesday was just normal day, played in a park etc.

On Thursday we had a time in a child heath care because our aon turned 18months on Monday.

His measures now (and 6months ago):
Height ~82cm (76,3cm)
(he didnt let us to measure him properly so the measure is approximate)
Weight 9800g (8945g)
Head 47,8cm (46,1cm)

We didn't take the chickenpox vaccine because he has still a bit of flu. We're taking it later.

In the evening (=at night) I went sew and I sewed a shirt for myself. I never use yellow but I tought that fabric was cute so now I have to learn to use it.

Friday, Saturday and Sunday I as at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.