Lovely Greeting

It was so lovely to see all these Daffodils in flower when I took a walk around the garden. The Camellias were looking good too. Definitely a lot more Spring colour in the garden now.

My son had a look at my Tablet and found that the component for the W/F connection seems to have died. I can still use the phone. It will have to be a new one. Luckily I still have my PC but it isn't as convenient to check my blips etc. SO until I get a new devise of some sort I will not be able to catch up with all your blips for a while.

Our holiday was great and we had good weather. I did get really bad Sinus troubles in the last week. The pharmacist gave me a few things that helped a little but it didn't clear my sinuses and with flying home a few days later they had to be cleared. There was a acupuncturist in the complex where we were staying and he managed to clear them in time for our flight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.