Saying Goodbye

We have arrived back to Christchurch safely. The flight was delayed for over hour so we got back home just after midnight. With the flight we were lucky to get a seat with plenty of leg room which is great for me as I have long legs. It doesn't make much difference with John as he has really short ones!

The holiday was relaxing and it was good to get some warmth. I haven't been able to get on line as my tablet died on the fifth day in Noosa. I think it may just be the battery as it will not hold a charge. Now I am home it will not connect to the internet. My youngest son said he maybe able to come over later today to look at it. It is five years old and had a lot of use so a new one may be looking likely. Luckily have my PC but it is really cold in this back bedroom so will not be spending a lot of time in here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.