Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Never the same twice

I was trying to replicate the camellia image I had for Friday when the fantail turned up instead. Of course today the conditions nothing like Friday. No sun early on and later on it just didn't have the same quality. I used my torch to give light but again not the same. So you have a raindrop on Butterfields Yellow and the Friday image in extras just so you can see the difference.

Thankyou for the tui hearts and stars. I haven't managed to get to Blip comments today.

The day started with Trev informing me we had ants in  the pantry. He had dealt to them and they seem to be a rogue few but then I decided I needed to have a major clean out so that is what I did. It was a good chance to chuck out a lot of old jellies, gelatine, instant pud mix. You name it, it went. So that is my spring cleaning done. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.