Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Grainy

Not noisy I hope.
I found a small plastic thing in the garage with 4 compartments so for TT I loaded 4 different grains from the pantry into it and into the cubby hole for a macro photo.
I'll leave you to figure out which is which but I used pearly barley, arborio rice, cous cous (small) and cous cous (pearl). Quite surprising the shapes of some of them and thank goodness for pearl barley or it would have been quite bland.

The weather has deteriorated and we have the heater pumping away. I did get a good walk in and have done plenty of computer things. The first daffs are out and Trev said they are looking for hop stringers already. Spring just round the corner.

Thankyou OSusanna for once again hosting this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.