Will I, won't I- and I did

I was lying in bed looking at blipfoto when Freyjads entry came on and she said something like she couldn't be bothered about going out for a blip, but wanted the exercise etc etc I and said I was debating whether to go. It was like a chat conversation
Then I decided I better so on with some clothes straight over the nightie and off. Just made the first colour of the day.
Couldn't see what was out there and a heron flew off, several other birds flew over as the fish factory was right behind me and it ponged but no doubt had something for the birds.
I watched these birds for quite a while and as the tide came in and it got lighter some would fly off. Then I decided to use the release cable instead of the timer and just as I was setting it up they all flew off.
Then I looked behind which is the extra.
I do enjoy using the tripod, fiddling with the settings and altering them, all while it is so quiet and peaceful and no one much around. Home again by 8am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.