Flower

I potted up my other canna yesterday afternoon, and today when I got home I was pleased to see it beginning to flower.

I had an opticians appointment after work today. After an hour and a half I eventually escaped having ordered two pairs of varifocals and a new pair of reading glasses. My driving glasses didn’t need to be changed which is good. Looking forward to picking the new ones up in 2 weeks. I will definitely be gathering up all my old pairs to take back and put in a big used glasses bin.

A very nice tasty veggie bolognaise for dinner, then a little bit of clearing in the garden. Hope to do more tomorrow night. A quick walk to the allotment and collected 2 eggs.

That’s about it for today. Fine as Monday’s go, but I prefer sundays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.