Zebbers

We went into Kingston and Zebedee helped me choose a new handbag, then he came with me when I had lunch then he went off to meet his friend and get is haircut and I went home to pack, he turned up with his friend Hattie in a load of shopping just as I was leaving for the train station and gave me a hand with my bag, my train was cancelled at the last minute so has he very kindly gave me a lift to Teddington station and Zebedee carried my heavy suitcase Over to the other platform for me, onto Gatwick where I had a really nice meal of jambalaya and a glass of wine and then a pleasant flight to Ibiza, I was the first person onto the plane and I was sitting in seat 1D so was pretty much one of the first off as well.

So here I am, so lovely to see Max, Gulliver, Rachel, Kevin and Barbara again! I had a few glasses of wine and caught up with everybody, a few days of r n r are in order!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.