Light as a feather....

....but feels like lead.

That's my shoulder. 

Day off today. I spent the morning with Samuel Squidget before he made his long journey back to Cornwall - then saw him far sooner than I thought as he had to come back for his parcel shelf he had left in the garage after having a bit of a spend up in Ikea while he was here!

I had another treatment on my shoulder. She really pushed its limits and it felt like I was doing the splits with my arm! Oh lord it was agony but apparently its helping with the range of movement. She wants to see me at more regular intervals but for a shorter time to try and keep the movement going.

Squidget arrived home safe and sound at about 8 o'clock, back to his new pad that he had only spent one night in before coming to see us all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.