Angelique

By Angelique

EVERYONE DESERVES A PIECE OF THE PIE!!

As Matthew has just left us to return to his 'other' home I thought I would share with you all the Banoffee Pie I made him.

Because it is full of calories I did use a light Condensed Milk and low fat cream.  But even still it was pretty intense.  How he can eat two portions at one time and still stay so slim beats me!!

Now once again the house has gone quiet.  But with the Crantock Grand Village Fete on this evening Mr A is just loading the PA gear as he is involved with playing the music towards the end of the show.

Of course there is a Dog Show so I will enter Oscar in the puppy class.

He is resting at the moment which is just as well as it can be quite tiring hanging about for your big moment!

At the moment the sun is shining and we hope we get blessed this year with fine weather.

Thank you to my faithful few who keep in touch. Love you all xxxxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.