Angelique

By Angelique

BEFORE THEY ARE GONE!

As the weather has decided to change and the Robin is shouting Autumn (starts making chirrup noises), I thought I would capture all the lovely flowers in my garden.

They are all special to me as I have planted them and the fact that they have grown against all the odds is remarkable.  I especially love my Bougainvillea of which I have two.  The Brugmansia is still in bud form but the way it elongates out of its tube is fascinating.  I will capture it again when it is fully open but I can't share the delicious scent.

Today is Monday and it is grey and drab.  Mr A has gone to see a man who wants his cars cleaned and I will be back in my cupboard.

Hoping the week ahead brings us all sunshine, somehow. xxxxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.