EYE SEE YOU.

Spent ages trying to get this bee, and was really pleased with this shot, because it is the first time I have see a bee's eye. Hope you can see it.
A late walk today as it was wet this morning. I much prefer early morning as that is when you get to see any wildlife, however I do love the bee.
Spent the morning filling another seven bins, thanks to the neighbours lending me their bins. After that I showered and headed to the care home, but did not see hubby as they were washing him and said it would take about an hour. Apparently he is now in the last stages, and they are having trouble with him as he is scratching his leg and when they put a dressing on it he is taking it off and eating it, and they are afraid he will choke. What a truly terrible illness, in fact a living death.
Thank goodness I have my dogs and blip to keep me going. Thank you all for the stars, hearts and lovely comments yesterday for my little friends.
Well off to the garden while the weather is good. Hope you all have a good day. Oh my extra is a lovely little Rowan tree I saw on my walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.