WEATHER.

The people having coffee on this canal barge did not care about the weather, as one minute it was sunshine and the next showers. Hope this will do for the challenge. Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.
Up early but as it was wet decided to paint two kitchen doors and a window, then after that I went to the canal to look for a suitable blip.
Home at 12.30pm had lunch and then cut the front hedge, by then it was roasting, and I was so hot after I finished that I jumped (not exactly) into a cold shower. That was so refreshing.
I feel as if it is now becoming Autumn as things are dying and the rowan berries are now turning. Oh I do not like the dark nights and dark mornings, but hopefully we will get lots of sunny days until then.
Many thanks for popping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.