Reikes small life...

By Reike

Lägh da Cavloc

We sadly left Malcolm and SwissPiper today and drove to the Malojapass. I had decided to do a walk there that I had done with the two of them and their dog Piper a few years back, the ideal recovery walk for Djeili, plus two beautiful lakes!

Especially the Lägh da Cavloc was so stunning in it's beauty, and invited me very much for a swim. I went in "füdliblutt", as the Swiss call butt naked, as I had forgotten my bikini again! A truly awesome feeling to glide around in the lake with it's stunning vistas.

Please check out my other pictures from this beautiful day here.

We drove home in the afternoon, and it was with 32°C remarkably hotter! A late evening thunderstorm offered some relief, but we might head off again to somewhere cooler tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.