The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

After the wild things happened...

A little Wisent calf is born... 
I was happy to see the Wisentens again... I missed them a bit... another calf is born, and my favorite cow (04)... We had some rain last night... not enough, but the temps are much better now...

It's WildWednesday again... thanks for hosting it Cailleach 

Many thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! This weeks tag is #DS101... show me your derelict places...:-))

You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. This weeks tag is #DS101 it starts on Monday the 6th of august and it will end on midnight Sunday .. if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... 

As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge. 
My hearts go to: 

MaryElizaR
MadWill
Majoayee
pkln
Angel's Share
60plus
mab1943
ChrisF
JohnRH
Martinski
Countryfiles
Kit's Year
Freyjad
admirer
Mole
Lenah
Everyone who joined in on the 100th DerelictSunday gets a heart from me ... My way of thanking you for your support an wonderful derelict finds... Keep them coming... xxx

Thanks for all the wonderful comments, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.