Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Wonder diff!

A good day down Cardiff.

First up was a meeting with Cardiff University.  A very exciting meeting, hopefully I'll be able to announce something soon.

And then I met up with my friend Matt and his family.  They are on holiday and were visiting Cardiff for the day.  We had afternoon tea.  Dainty sandwiches they may be, but they don't half fill you up. Lol!  It was good to see them, I've got support from all over the country.

Talking of support, I had a letter from a friend today.  She's suffering a bit with illness at the moment.  She's been on my mind and I'm glad she wrote.  I shall write a letter in return.

They were putting the stage up for G's homecoming tomorrow.  I doubt that I'm going to be able to make it, so I took this picture instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.