My Crazy Life! ;-)

By FreckledBoy221

Wimpole Home Farm - My 100th Blip!

Today we visited Wimpole Home Farm which is a National Trust estate located in South Cambridgeshire.

It was nice to walk around at a steady pace and see all of the many Farm animals. It’s something we do when I’m feeling not so good.

We are only about a 15 minute drive away in the car and since the National Trust decided to allow free Farm entry to their paid up members we have been able to visit much more often.

When we arrived back at Grandpa’s house we continued clearing out the granny Annexe and moved all of his tools plus a big and heavy sideboard into the garage. It’s starting to take shape and we think it should be move in ready for by the end of next month.

I can’t wait to move house, it will be a great adventure and will open up lots of new and exciting possibilities for me. Onwards and upwards as my old Y6 primary school teacher used to tell me. I still don’t agree with her to this very day.

Feeling mega proud to have reached a total of 100 separate blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.