Wall Art

I had a chiropractor appointment after work and then I drove to Næstved and took the boys for a walk along the canal. 

I came across this gate and I really liked the graffiti, which was painted on it. 

After our walk, we went to see my dad and I had some chocolate for the lady, who looked after Hero last week, when he jumped out of the window at my dad's. It was scary to hear what really happened. She had seen a garbage truck have to break as Hero ran out on the street in front of it. That's why she realized that he needed help and caught him. I am so grateful that it all ended well. 

The temperatures have dropped to 22 degrees C today and it feels fantastic. It is so nice to be able to breath again!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.