Life Savors

By osuzanna

Tiny Tuesday Results

I had the morning free and did not hesitate to head over to the Circle B Bar Reserve in Lakeland.  It was brutally hot and one of my favorite trails was closed but I still enjoyed it immensely and was delighted to find many grasshoppers.  

I can’t believe how difficult it was for me to narrow down my choices for the Tiny Tuesday challenge.  There were so many excellent images and I thank you all for joining in. 


My favorites were:
Rainie's  woolly drops
ValC's beautiful blue
DavidKeith's hoverfly on a pink flower
mambo's extra
AH14's  sunny hoverfly
Plenitude's monochrome pencil points

In addition, I need to mention these Blippers who posted fabulous images as well:

dbifulco
Delena-Jane
Freyjad
dfb24
JDO
Crispin25

If you haven't had a chance to look at these images, please do. 

There is no theme for next week's challenge.  Be sure to use the tag "TT168"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.