Tiny Tuesday Results:

One of the things I like about hosting is that I learn so much.  In reading each journal entry I often come across things about which I am totally ignorant and so I do a little research and get exposed to the most amazing things.

     *I learned that “Raro” is short for Rarotonga and while I have heard of it, I really didn’t know much about it at all.  Wishing Gordo a great vacation. 
     *I learned about the Crocosmia flower which originated in Madagascar. 
     *I learned that the Vikings wore jewelry. 
     *I learned that there is an awful lot of wet weather in the U.K right now. 
     * And, who knew they had Costco in the UK?

There were lots of fabulous entries for the TT Challenge this week making it so difficult to narrow it down.  Thank you all for joining in. 

My favorites were: 
lisabet
JDO
V1K1
maureen482
Maura143
Hillyblips

Here’s a few more that are deserving of honorable mention.  Be sure not to miss them. 
missycat
NickyR
Fairweathergirl
Skeena

Next week’s Tiny Tuesday’s challenge (TT116) will be “Blipper’s Choice.”  I will be traveling next week so I am going to let all the participants decide where my hearts should go.  Be sure to check out all the entries and then leave me a comment with your three favorites.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.