A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Tiny Tuesday115 :: TT115 :: Colourful

Nook and Cranny wanted to hold a tiny car show for Mini Matilda after hearing about my trip to Pateley Bridge with 'big' Matilda.

After going all the way to North Yorkshire and back without a hitch Matilda refused to take MrsS and myself out for dinner tonight. She wouldn't even start on the handle but that's not something I like doing with my back.

It appears her starter motor bushes may have given up so Mini Matilda will have to stay in her box for now...

I'm now caught up with my journal. If you missed my weekend away with Matilda please take a look.

I'd like to thank everyone who keep up with my journal. I have had very little time to reply let alone visit others. I can't promise this will change much in the weeks to come but I'll try. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.