... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Brixton Village: Cornercopia Cats

Cattier curves in large.

I almost blipped Whisky the other day, but today I can share both Cornercopia cats (Ginger and Whisky). There is/was another one (previously blipped here), but it was nowhere to be seen. It was quiet at the market this morning, so Whisky wanted my attention...
Went to Brockwell Park in the afternoon; I hoped to get butterfly pictures, but mostly photographed the swan family's ablutions... I particularly liked the flapping mother, the family line-up, and two of the three cygnets preening side by side (mirroring each other, in sync., and with lots of twisting) while the other one flapped.

Street and swan shots here (or right from Whisky approaches).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.