Here and Now

By Mole

Limber Up!

Today’s exercise class will begin with stretching to contort ourselves into every letter of the alphabet to flex our joints. Then we’ll move onto to more challenging exertions to master endurance...

~~~
Continuing my still life attempts, I’m coming to appreciate how difficult they are to compose. I need to resolve lighting issues somewhere in this house. The preferred vertical 3-D shots always have uneven lighting, glare, reflections, and shadows.

Seeing today’s theme, I swapped my jammies for sweats (this time :) )and a baseball cap to photograph a beer joint at 6:45 a.m. (Please hold your applause).

I bought this colorful Williamsburg apron at a garage sale for $1 because it would be fun to see hanging on the laundry room coat rack.

Having frittered away my morning reading and blipping, I am late dressing and leaving for my Monday I’m Glad I’m Retired adventure. Oh well...

Thanks Laurie54 for hosting.

Happy Monday all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.