Buzzard

I went to admire the new kitchen and have coffee with one of my Monday friends this morning - a beautiful kitchen and an excellent cup of filtered coffee (especially as she doesn't drink coffee herself!). Needless to say, it was a lovely time of chatting, too :)

Then a stroll into town to collect my new glasses - I hope it doesn't take too long for my brain to adjust to them!

Home for a late lunch and an afternoon of doing 'stuff'. I could hear the mewing of a buzzard outside, so shot out onto the balcony to see what I could get. This is a crop from a larger image but he did get remarkably close!

Worth looking large, if you can.

There's another in my black & white journal with a crow in hot pursuit. 

Thank you much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - much appreciated!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.