Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Planning something

How much do this pair look like they are planning something. Daily fly spray or fly mask application for this pair as the flies had caused puffy weepy eyes. Looking heaps better today. Been playing with them loose encouraging them to follow me send away and come back and circle. All through body language. It's fun! They tell me when they've had enough!! (Wanders off and starts grazing!!) Whilst there I popped Breagh round the sheep in the next door field and had a closer look at them Video here of her doing it on her own no instruction and even turning them to the gate we usually put the sheep through. Think she enjoyed a bit of work. I also did some agility training with her and Pip catching them up on things Dris has learnt.

In the morning I made yoghurt, granola, bread rolls and some brownies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.